Bestuur

08

PORTEFEULJE NAAM TEL E-POS
Voorsitter Richard Bode 082 552 7181 richardbode@telkomsa.net
Onder-Voorsitter Andre de Jager 082 412 6934 perd33@mweb.co.za
Sekretaris Caren Bode 072 244 1740 bodes@telkomsa.net
Tesourier Pieter Steenkamp 082 770 7610 pieter.steenkamp@cmint.co.za
Toernooisekretaris Trienie Greeff 082 379 1476 trienieg@vodamail.co.za
Hoofafrigter Neels de Jager 082 556 2790 neels@nwasa.co.za
Sosiale Koördineerder Bennie Herholdt 082 607 0473 wimpyhighvelddt@lantic.net
Spanbestuurder Jaques Mulder 083 703 7890 jaques@orangespromo.co.za
Ouerverteenwoordiger Jan Harm Henning 083 321 7899 admin@legisit.co.za
Mediese verteenwoordiger André de Jager 082 412 6934 perd33@mweb.co.za
Bemarking en Mediaskakeling Theunis Greef 082 379 1486 theunis.greeff@vodamail.co.za
Geboue en Onderhoud Mikheal Groenewald 083 304 5657 micheal.grnwld@gmail.com
Hulpsekretaris Suenette Nel 082 998 3534 suenette.nel@vodacom.co.za
Hulptesourier Caren Bode 072 244 1740 bodes@telkomsa.net